Olamide – Carpe Diem

Olamide – Carpe Diem

Olamide – Carpe Diem ZIP ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Olamide comes through with another new album project which is titled with “Carpe Diem”.
See Tracklist Below;
1. Another Level
2. Greenlight
3. Infinity Ft. Omah Lay
4. Eru
5. Triumphant Ft. Bella Shmurda
6. At Your Service
7. Do Better
8. Chimichanga
9. Shilalo Ft. Phyno
10. Loading Ft. Bad Boy Timz
11. Unconditionally Ft. Peruzzi
12. Plenty Ft. Fireboy DML

Listen & Download Olamide – Carpe Diem Below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *